File link active but unavailable to experiences.
Hello, curious to know, is it possible to keep a file link active, hence the file itself, especially if it has been shared already, while removing the file from Experiences?
Thanks for posting in our Community! I worked with a tech support helper who tested this scenario for us, and found out the following:
Removing a file from an Experience will not impact the link to the file. However, if you delete the file at its source, the link will no longer work. If you restore it from the trash, the same link will work again.
Hope this helps and have a great day!
Sarah from Showpad
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.