user creates a Shared Space and invites both internal and external participants. User subsquently leaves the company and his account is deactivated. other users can still access the shared space but the departed user (and owner) is still shown on the list. Is there a way to reassign ownership of the Space to his successor?
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.