Shared space access

Commentaires

1 commentaire

  • Avatar
    Mary Hauber

    Hi Jeremy,

    Once you archive a Shared Space, participants can no longer access them. However, if they do want to look at the info again after they reach out to you, good to know that you can always reactivate it. The content and comments will still be there!

    Hope that helps.

    0

Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.

Obtenez les dernières applications et intégrations de messagerie

iOS App Store Google Play Store Microsoft Store