Removing revoked access copy in shared spaces

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Steve Addison

    Hi Kelly,

    Great question. Revoked users from a Shared Space will remain visible to the person who created the space (you). However, revoked users will not appear visible to your external recipients that still have access to the Shared Space. This way you have some sort of indication of the status of past and present invitees.

    Hope this helps!

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Get the latest apps and email integrations

iOS App Store Google Play Store Microsoft Store