Shared space access

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Mary Hauber

    Hi Jeremy,

    Once you archive a Shared Space, participants can no longer access them. However, if they do want to look at the info again after they reach out to you, good to know that you can always reactivate it. The content and comments will still be there!

    Hope that helps.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Get the latest apps and email integrations

iOS App Store Google Play Store Microsoft Store