The Showpad application as you have built it during the trial period will remain on the account when it is converted to a paying account so no effort is wasted. The login credentials for the Online Platform and the Showpad app will also remain the same.
Articles in this section
- Logging into the Web App as an administrator
- How can I prevent Share and Meeting invites from going into the Spam folder?
- How can I order more licenses or upgrade my account?
- If I convert to a paying customer, will my data from the Showpad account be erased?
- How do I convert from a trial account to a paying account?
- Where can I find my Administrator login credentials?
- Are all contacts synchronized automatically to the Online Platform?
- How can I integrate or link Google Maps in Showpad?